Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Starostwa Powiatowego
w Drawsku Pomorskim

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Administrator Serwisu alfatv@alfatv.pl Administrator
2 Joanna Andrykowska finanse@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
3 Jolanta Banaszek zdrowie@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
4 Kamila Brodzińska 943630795 k.brodzinska@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
5 Dorota Capek d.capek@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
6 Agnieszka Gągalska a.gagalska@powiatdrawski.pl Obsługa zamówień
7 Agnieszka Gągalska a.gagalska@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
8 Magdalena Jóźwiak iod@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
9 Małgorzata Katuszonek 943630778 wolontariat@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
10 Krzysztof Kaziszyn 94 36 33464 informatyk@powiatdrawski.pl Administrator
11 Lidia Konwa organizacyjny@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
12 Barbara Kotwica biurorady@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
13 Małgorzata Kraus m.kraus@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
14 Izabela Krężołek edukacja@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
15 Elżbieta Krymowska geodezja@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
16 Joanna Kulesza 94 36 307 75 j.kulesza@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
17 Renata Maksimczyk r.maksimczyk@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
18 Małgorzata Marcinkiewicz-Skorupa 943630761 geodezja@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
19 Przemysław Radomski p.radomski@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
20 Daniel Rumowski komunikacja@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
21 Jacek Szadzewicz budownictwo@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
22 Rafał Szczuchniak nieruchomosci@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
23 Agnieszka Tylka a.tylka@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
24 Paweł Wolański p.wolanski@powiatdrawski.pl Administrator
25 Robert Ziółkowski zieloni@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
26 Jacek Żychliński kryzys@powiatdrawski.pl Redaktor
27 Aleksandra Zyguła Redaktor